The managing board supervises and contributes to the continuing development of the content of the website and decides on the registration of new members. The managing board is also responsible for the decision making and organizational support of EELF conferences and other EELF events.


Current members are:

Moritz Reese, Helmholtz-Centre for Environmental Research (chair)

Bernard Vanheusden, University of Hasselt

Bjørn-Oliver Magsig, University College Cork

Charles Hubert Born, University of Loeven

Elizabeth Kirk, Nottingham Trent University

Lorenzo Squintani, University of Groningen